الجيل القادم من أدوات التداول تفحص OctoFinance الأسواق بحثًا عن الأسعار في الوقت الفعلي ، وتتعرف تلقائيًا على إعدادات التداول ، وتوفر تحليل السوق وتنبهك لفرص التداول الموضوعية.

تداول بأية طريقة تريدها

يعتمد اختيار السوق على العديد من المكونات. هناك عوامل تعتمد على المتداول – الخبرة وحجم حساب التداول. هناك عوامل مستقلة عن ذلك – سيولة الأسواق والأدوات ، وعدد الوظائف المتاحة ، وشروط التجارة – العمولات ، والمنصات ، وتعقيد التسجيل وغيرها.

فريق OctoFinance مستعد لتزويدك بظروف تداول مريحة في أي أسواق. الأدوات الأكثر ربحية والتقنيات المبتكرة ووظائف التداول المتقدمة متاحة لجميع عملائنا.

المؤشرات

يمكن بيع مؤشر سوق الأسهم الذي يتكون من سلة من الأسهم كسهم منفصل. من خلال شراء وبيع المؤشرات ، يمكن للمتداولين المضاربة على تغيرات أسعار أكبر الشركات في سوق واحد.

العملات

تُعرف أيضًا باسم Forex أو FX ، أسواق الصرف الأجنبي هي تبادل مستمر للعملات بين البنوك والمشاركين الآخرين في السوق. يتم تسعير العملات كعملة “زوجية” – على سبيل المثال ، GBP/USD هو قيمة الدولار الأمريكي للرطل. جميع العملات لها رمز من ثلاثة أحرف.

مخازن

تُعرف أيضًا باسم أسواق الأوراق المالية ، وهي تمثل أسعار أسهم الشركات المدرجة في البورصات الرئيسية. تشمل الأمثلة المعروفة Apple أو BP أو Microsoft.

منتجات

أسواق السلع أو السلع ، مثل الغاز الطبيعي أو النفط الخام ، والأسواق الناعمة مثل فول الصويا أو القمح ، والمعادن مثل الذهب أو الفضة أو البلاتين. سيكون لكل سوق منتج دوراته الخاصة ، والتي تحددها عوامل محددة ، مثل الإنتاجية أو متطلبات الطاقة.

فوائد تداول الأسهم

ربما يكون سوق الأوراق المالية من أقدم الأسواق المالية. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كان بإمكان المستثمرين المحترفين فقط جني الأموال من استثمارات الأسهم. اليوم هذا السوق متاح للأفراد العاديين ويكتسب المزيد والمزيد من الشعبية بفضل CFD – العقود مقابل الفروقات. تتيح لك العقود مقابل الفروقات كسب المال عن طريق تغيير قيمة الأسهم دون شرائها أو بيعها فعليًا.

null

أخبار

يتابع العديد من المشاركين في السوق الأخبار في الوقت الفعلي ؛ على سبيل المثال ، الأخبار السيئة التي تؤثر على شركة أو دولة ستؤدي إلى انخفاض الأسعار. حتى الأخبار السياسية يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على الأسواق.
null

سياسات البنك المركزي

تتخذ البنوك المركزية قرارات ، مثل تحديد أسعار الفائدة ، ويمكن أن يكون لهذا تأثير عميق على حركة الأموال حول العالم وسيكون له تأثير كبير على الأسواق.
null

نتائج الشركات

ستقوم الشركات المدرجة في البورصات بنشر نتائج منتظمة من شأنها تشجيع المستثمرين على شراء أو بيع أسهمهم
null

البيانات الحكومية

ستنشر الحكومات البيانات التي ستحرك الأسواق ، مثل بيانات البطالة أو التضخم.

ما الذي يؤثر على الأسواق؟

تعتمد أسعار السوق على العرض والطلب على السلع ، والتي يمكن أن تتأثر بمجموعة واسعة من العوامل. فيما يلي بعض أكثرها شيوعًا:

انضم وتداول في الاسوق الأكثر تقدمًة!

 

ينضم المتداولون ذوو الخبرة والمبتدئين من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى فريقنا ، حيث نهتم بعملائنا ونمنحهم أفضل الأدوات لتداول واثق وآمن. نحن نقدم لعملائنا أسواقًا متقلبة ومتطورة تقنيًا مع معدل دوران يومي مثير للإعجاب وظروف يصعب رفضها.

THE NEXT GENERATION OF TRADING TOOLS OctoFinance scans markets for real-time pricing, automatically recognizes trading settings, provides market analysis and alerts you to objective trading opportunities.

Trade Anyway You Want

The choice of market depends on many components. There are factors that depend on the trader – experience and size of the trading account. There are factors independent of it – liquidity of markets and instruments, the number of available functions, the terms of trade – commissions, platforms, the complexity of registration and others.

OctoFinance team is ready to provide you with comfortable trading conditions in any markets. The most profitable tools, innovative technologies and advanced trading functions are available to all our customers.

Indices

A stock market index consisting of a basket of shares can be sold as a separate share. By buying and selling indexes, traders can speculate on price changes of the largest companies in one market.

Currencies

Also known as Forex or FX, foreign exchange markets are a constant exchange of currencies between banks and other market participants. Currencies are quoted as a “pair” currency – for example, GBP/USD is the value of the US dollar per pound. All currencies have a three-letter code.

Stocks

Also known as stock markets, they represent stock prices of companies that are quoted on major stock exchanges. Well-known examples include Apple, BP, or Microsoft.

Products

Commodity or commodity markets, such as natural gas or crude oil, soft ones like soy or wheat, and metals like gold, silver, or platinum. Each product market will have its own specific cycles, determined by specific factors, such as yield or energy requirements.

Benefits of Stock Trading

The stock market is perhaps one of the oldest financial markets. Not so long ago, only professional investors could make money on equity investments. Today this market is accessible to private individuals and is gaining more and more popularity thanks to CFD – contracts for difference. CFDs allow you to earn money by changing the value of shares without actually buying or selling them.

null

News

Many market participants follow the news in real time; for example, bad news affecting a company or country will result in lower prices. Even political news can have a wide impact on markets.
null

Central Bank Policy

Central banks make decisions, such as setting interest rates, and this can have a profound effect on the movement of money around the world and will have a big impact on the markets.
null

Results of companies

Companies listed on stock exchanges will publish regular results that will encourage investors to buy or sell their shares
null

Government data

Governments will publish data that will move markets, such as unemployment or inflation data.

What affects the markets?

Market prices depend on supply and demand for goods, which can be influenced by a wide range of factors. Here are some of the most common:

Join and trade in the most progressive markets!

 

Experienced traders and beginners from around the world join our team, as we care about our customers and give them the best tools for a confident and safe trading. We offer our clients technologically advanced, volatile markets with an impressive daily trading turnover and conditions that are difficult to refuse.