منصة ميتاتريدر منصة OT قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ومصممة لتمنحك ميزة في التداول.

التداول بنقرة واحدة

تتيح لك منصة ميتاتريدر (OT) المتقدمة التداول مباشرة من الرسوم البيانية بنقرة واحدة. يمكنك وضع الأوامر وتحديدها وإيقافها ، وتعيينها وتغييرها ، وإصلاح الأرباح وإيقاف الخسائر ، بالإضافة إلى تعيين تنبيهات التداول.

أكثر من 140 أداة للتحليل ، وأتمتة التجارة ، والقدرة على العمل مع أزواج العملات ، وأسهم الشركات المشهورة ، والعقود الآجلة والعقود مقابل الفروقات ((CFD ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من مؤشرات التداول الفنية والإشعارات للاستخدام المريح للبرنامج. كل هذه الأشياء هي الاختلافات الرئيسية بين OT والمحطات الطرفية الأخرى المماثلة.

لماذا تستخدم ميتاتريدر (OT) للتداول عبر الإنترنت؟

  • تداول أصول متعددة من منصة واحدة
  • قدرات اختبار خلفية فائقة
  • قابلية كبيرة للتخصيص لأنماط التداول المختلفة
  • تحليل فني احترافي
  • أتمتة التداول مع المستشارين الخبراء

ابدأ التداول اليوم على منصة ميتاتريدر (OT)

  • الوصول إلى +10.000 أداة مالية
  • فتح وإغلاق تلقائي للصفقات
  • الأخبار والتقويم الاقتصادي
  • المؤشرات الفنية والرسوم البيانية
  • يتم تضمين العديد من الأدوات

لماذا تختار OctoTrader؟

توسع OT خبرتك في التداول من خلال عروض الأسعار الحية والرسوم البيانية في الوقت الفعلي والأخبار والتحليلات التفصيلية ، فضلاً عن العديد من الأدوات لإدارة الطلبات والمؤشرات والمستشارين.

ميتاتريدر

تم تصميم منصة التداول Pepperstone OT لتمنحك ميزة في بيئة التداول المزدحمة اليوم من خلال عروض الأسعار الحية والرسوم البيانية في الوقت الفعلي والأخبار والتحليلات التفصيلية ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأدوات لإدارة الطلبات والمؤشرات والمستشارين. متوفر لأجهزة Mac و Windows والأجهزة المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية وعبر WebTrader. أنت حر في التجارة.

OT للجوال

عادةً ما يفضل المتداولون المتمرسون OctoTrader الذين اعتادوا بالفعل على واجهته سهلة الاستخدام وفرص التداول الواسعة. يتم اختيار هذه المنصة أيضًا من قبل أولئك الذين يستخدمون المؤشرات المخصصة وروبوتات التداول.

منصة التداول الأكثر شهرة

توفر OctoTrader تقنية موثوقة ومستوى عالٍ من الأمان ، مما يسمح للمتداولين باختيار المراكز في سوق الفوركس أو سوق CFD دون القلق بشأن استقرار المنصة. يوفر أدوات لتتبع تقلبات الأسعار ، وتحديد أنماط الاتجاه باستخدام الرسوم البيانية والرسوم البيانية ، واستخدام طرق التداول الآلي لإدارة المعاملات.

null
منصة التداول الأكثر شهرة
null
جميع أنواع أوامر التداول
null
إمكانية التداول الآلي
null
أكثر من 50 مؤشرًا فنيًا مدمجًا
null
لغة  مدمجة لإنشاء مؤشرات مخصصة
null
تشفير 128 بت + توقيع إلكتروني

قيادة في التداول عبر الإنترنت

 

منصة OT مجانية تمامًا ومتاحة للتنزيل الآن. يمكنك أن ترى بنفسك فوائد هذه المنصة ، قم بتنزيلها اليوم.

OctoTrader Platform The OT platform is fully customizable and designed to give you an edge in trading.

One Click Trading

The advanced platform OctoTrader allows you to trade directly from the charts with one click. You can place, limit and stop orders, set and change, fix profits and stop losses, as well as set trading alerts.

More than 140 tools for analysis, trade automation, the ability to work with currency pairs, stocks of popular companies, futures and contracts for difference (CFD), as well as many trading technical indicators and notifications for convenient use of the program. All these things are the main differences between OT and other similar terminals.

Why use OctoTrader for online trading?

  • Trading multiple assets from one platform
  • Superior back testing capabilities
  • Great customizability for various trading styles
  • Professional technical analysis
  • Automate trading with expert advisors

Start trading today on OctoTrader

  • Access +10.000 financial instruments
  • Auto open and close positions
  • News and Economic Calendar
  • Technical indicator and charts
  • Many tools are included

Why choose OctoTrader?

OT expands your trading experience with live quotes, real-time charts, detailed news and analytics, as well as many tools for managing orders, indicators and advisers.

OctoTrader

Designed to give you an advantage in today’s busy trading environment with live quotes, real-time charts, detailed news and analytics, as well as many tools for managing orders, indicators and advisers. Available for Mac, Windows, mobile devices, tablets, and through WebTrader. You are free to trade.

OT for mobile

OctoTrader is usually preferred by experienced traders who have already become accustomed to its user-friendly interface and wide trading opportunities. This platform is also chosen by those who use custom indicators and trading robots.

MOST POPULAR TRADING PLATFORM

OctoTrader provides reliable technology and a high level of security, allowing traders to choose positions in the Forex or CFD market without worrying about the stability of the platform. It offers tools to track price fluctuations, identify trend patterns using charts and graphs, and use automated trading methods to manage transactions.

null
The most popular trading platform
null
All types of trading orders
null
Possibility of automatic trading
null
More than 50 built-in technical indicators
null
Built-in language for creating custom indicators
null
128-bit encryption + electronic signature

Leading the way in online trading

 

The OT platform is absolutely free and available for download right now. You can see for yourself the benefits of this platform, download it today.